All Around Tutoring!

All Around Tutoring!

5.0 (3)
1 employee
3 years in business

About this pro

I offer all ages, all subject training K-10. I am currently a college student with a few years left of schooling, (a major in Sciences and a minor in english) and I have tutored for years! I love working with kids and helping them understand otherwise difficult subjects!

I enjoy that moment when a student understands a subject they had previously struggled with. I love watching my students shine!

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Email verified
Phone verified

3 Reviews

5.0

  • Josh Grabblin

    I decided to take my HESI last minute and only had a week to cram for it. Ari met with me four times that week and made everything so much easier to understand. I passed with flying colors all thanks to her :)

  • Leslie Yardley

    She tutored my two kids (8 and 12) in all subjects they were learning in school. My 12 year old was already excelling but Ari made it a little easier to understand for her. My 8 year old on the other hand was struggling with almost every subject and she turned his grades around in just a month!

  • Faith Beckham

    I loved Ari! She helped me write my college admissions essays. I’ve had tutors who pretty much just wrote the paper for me in the past without really teaching me anything. Ari helped me get and understand the correct way to write this essay and taught me skills I will continue to use in college!



FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

My first session with a new student will always consist on building a plan that will lead them to success. We will figure out what kind of learner you/your child are and build a customized plan around that!


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I graduated at the top of my class in high school a year early, I am currently in college working on finishing my bachelors degree and then I will go straight onto my Masters degree! I am majoring in Nursing with a strong pull in sciences and I am minoring in English.


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

My pricing is dependent on the student, amount of sessions needed, and how long sessions will be. 


How did you get started teaching?

I’ve tutored since I was a freshmen in highschool, I am now a junior in college and have continued doing so. I love helping people understand difficult topics!


What types of students have you worked with?

I’ve worked with Students K-10th grade, in different science, math, english, history and elective courses. 


Lessons offered

ACT Tutoring ACT Test Prep Tutors Anatomy Tutors Basic Math Tutors Biology Tutors Creative Writing Tutors Essay Writing Tutors Grammar Lessons Language Tutors Math Tutors Nursing Classes Public Speaking Classes Reading Tutors Science Tutors Social Sciences Tutors Spelling Tutors Test Prep Tutors Writing Tutors Vocabulary Tutors