AAA Tennis, Training, & Tutoring

AAA Tennis, Training, & Tutoring



I have been teaching, training, and tutoring for twenty years. I love what I do! I match my lessons to my students’ needs. I have a degree in Biology and two master’s in education. I have flexible hours. I work weekends, early mornings, evenings . . . anytime you’re free.

I like planning fun and engaging lessons and getting to know and work with people of all ages.


1 employee
5 years in business
Serves Wichita , KS

Payment methods

Cash, Venmo, Zelle


Experience level

No experience, Beginner, Intermediate

Student age(s)

Under 5 years old, 5 – 10 years old, 11 – 13 years old, 14 – 18 years old, 19 – 25 years old, 26 – 45 years old, 46 – 65 years old, Over 65 years old

No reviews (yet)

Ask this instructor for references. There's no obligation to hire and we’re here to help your booking go smoothly.

Frequently asked questions

I learn about the student's age, interests, what they desire to achieve, their learning style, and other factors, and design a program that fits his or her needs and preferences. 

I studied art and biology in college, then obtained an advanced degree in education.  I have been training in tennis and cross country for more than a decade. 

I charge $40/hour.  I occasionally adjust the cost for travel expenses.

I have worked with a diverse range of students.  They have ranged across a spectrum of abilities.  

What are your strengths and weaknesses?

How do you prefer to learn?

How quickly would you like to progress?

What motivates you?

Why have you made this move to obtain assistance?

How can your teacher/trainer help you?

How do you plan to use your skills?

What are your goals?

Services offered