Spanish Tutoring

Spanish Tutoring

5.0
1 employee
2 years in business

About this pro

Hey! My name is Paisley, and I'm 16 years old. I am located in Tampa, FL. I have been studying the Spanish language for almost 6 years. It has become a strong passion for me, and I love learning more about the language and culture every day. At my school, I am currently going to taking the highest level of Spanish class. I have won multiple awards in the language:

-Gold Medal on the National Spanish Exam (2019)

-Academic award in IB MYP Spanish III (2020)

-Gold Medal on the National Spanish Exam (2020)

I love helping others, and love sharing my passion!

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Tampa, FL 33613
Email verified
Phone verified

ReviewsWrite a review



There are no reviews yet


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

I would start off by having a simple conversation with the student to see what they want to work on, and grow in. From there, I would create materials custom to them and share it with the student. 


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I'm currently in high school, but I'm taking IB DP HL Spanish, which is typically for native speakers, and that starts this coming fall. I am extremely dedicated to learning the language and culture. 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

I would ask for about 10 dollars an hour. :)


How did you get started teaching?

This is my first time tutoring and teaching. 


Lessons offered