IronHeart4Tennis & Fitness

IronHeart4Tennis & Fitness

5.0 (1)
1 employee
2 years in business

About this pro

Certified ISSA Personal Trainer and USPTA Coach! In 2021 I just celebrated 5 years of being a coach.  I have trained / teach / coach Tennis lessons from ages 3 to 65! 

I love Tennis and love sharing the sport with all those interested in learning. It's fun, great exercise and the sport for all the family.  I enjoy teaching from children and coaching women and men who are eager to learn Tennis while providing a healthy opportunity for safety and movement on the court!  I have played singles, doubles, mixed and have participated and won Trophys in many tournaments for USTA women's singles, doubles and private tournaments in Florida for the past 12 years. I am Project Manager professional with an MBA and I have a structured, organized delivery for lesson progression. My website is www.ironheartfit.com.

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Apopka, FL 32712
Email verified
Phone verified

1 Review

5.0

  • Irma Jimenez

    Coach Elizabeth cares about the success of her clients. She's very thorough explaining what we will work on and why it is important and how it will change your fitness and your tennis game. I highly recommend IronHeartTennis & Fitness.



Photos & Videos


FAQs


What is your typical process for working with a new student?

Provide a preliminary fitness assessment and tennis game level goals & objectives. Getting to know and build a trusting relationship for success. Also determine committment level which is key to empowering the individual on their journey of health, wellness and winning. 


What education and/or training do you have that relates to your work?

I have applied my ISSA personal training to complement my USPTA  certification training with many ladies that are looking to improve their performance and movement. I have expanded to children including parents interested to share the sport with their family, vacationers and even my own grandchildren ages 7 and 11. 


Do you have a standard pricing system for your lessons? If so, please share the details here.

I don't have a standard pricing perse depends on location, schedule and court availability. 


How did you get started teaching?

I started teaching with friends who were interested in playing. 


What types of students have you worked with?

I have had students active ages 10-11 boys in soccer from young girls ages 3 - 13 picking up the racquet for the very first time. Also enjoyed helping experienced USTA 3.0 - 3.5  ladies in doubles improve their game achieving 4.0 and winning more matches with some helpful tips and observations. 


Lessons offered