N/A

N/A

5.0

About this pro

Athletic Performance No. 6 in Ecuador (18 years old) College career: No. 1 singles and doubles tennis player at the University of the District of Columbia for 4 consecutive years, MVP for 4 straight years, highest ranking in the East Coast of USA (NCAA: D2) was No. 3 in singles. My team and I won the East Coast Conference, and we made it to the sweet 16/nationals in the DII NCAA Tournament. Coaching Experience 9 years of coaching athletes- highlight: I coached a kid ranked No. 1 singles and doubles in Ecuador at 14 years old, No. 7 in South America, and he was a finalist in the Junior Tennis World Cup at 14 years old. I coach all ages and tennis levels. I do not have industry certificates. The session Plan Depends on the level of tennis and expectations. If it is for beginners or kids, I will start teaching techniques and footwork + some fun games to develop conditioning and training. Competition level: I will work on fixing techniques and creating a conditioning schedule. At this level, drills and matches are essential for practice. For hobbies, I will play sets for conditioning, and we will have a lot of fun.

Swimming: Competed Nationally (Ecuador) and Internationally. Ranked nationally (Ecuador) before going to college. Swam since I was four yo. Know all the swimming competition strokes and techniques.

Read more about this pro


Credentials

Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone verified

ReviewsWrite a review



There are no reviews yet


FAQs